Feb 14

Yukino Minato Lolicon Manga Collection Vol. 2

000 01_01 0011 01

012 15 011 020

This pack contains 5 different lolicon manga from Yukino Minato’s Noraneko no Tama circle. All works are translated into English. In this pack you’ll find:

Island of the Mist God -Third volume-

Island of the Mist God -Fourth volume-

Monokemono 2-ya

Monokemono San-ya

Monokemono Shoya

Type: lolicon manga | Author: Yukino Minato | 135 pages

You may also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>